Contact Us

Bon Coeur Fine Wines Ltd

James Goodhart - Managing Director
E:

Samantha Goodhart - Director
E:

John Moorhouse - UK Trade Sales Director
E: jm@bcfw.co.uk

Jonathon Mann - Finance Manager
E:

Clemence Devigne - Finance and Supply Chain Support
E: clemence@bcfw.co.uk 

Amy Terry - Private and Corporate Client Sales
E:

Andrew Ray - Private and Corporate Client Sales
E: andrew@bcfw.co.uk

Iain Andrew - Trade Account Manager
E:

Paul Livesey - Trade Account Manager
E:

Ben Briscoe - Trade Account Manager
E: ben@bcfw.co.uk

Trish Macgregor - Trade Sales Support
E:

Anna Ventris - Trade Sales Support
E: anna@bcfw.co.uk

John Thornton - Warehouse Manager
E: john@bcfw.co.uk

Bon Coeur Fine Wines Ltd
Moor Park
Moor Road
Melsonby
North Yorkshire
DL10 5PR 
T: 01325 776446
E: wine@bcfw.co.uk

 

Have a Wine Question or Query - Contact us Direct

Please fill in your details below if you have any questions or would like a call back and we will get back to you promptly. If you know who you require to contact, please email them on their email address shown above or contact the office on 01325 776446. Thank you.

 

* Mandatory Fields – Please Complete.

 
Please add 2 and 2.